District schools earn accreditation
Mike Mertens. AAESP assistant executive director, recognizes Patricia Athey, Hunt Elementary School assistant principal, with the 2022 Assistant Principal of the Year award on Dec. 5. 2022, at a surprise assembly at Hunt Elementary School.
John Tyson Elementary School staff and students
Westwood EAST Students
Wood to Move to District Position
2022 DTSOI Seal Recipients
Chula Rogers, Kinsey Dickey, Colleen Taylor (left to right back) and  Ruby Dickey (front) at Elmdale Elementary School.
K-8 Connect Birthdays Celebrated Community partner ensures every child feels special
District schools honor former military service members
Good Sports, MedExpress give more than $44,000 in equipment
Central Junior High honors veterans at annual ceremony
November 8, 2022 School Board Meeting Update Graphic
Student athletes sign National Signing Day Letters of Intent
Treehouse Pantry serves district families for a year
Arkansas Democrat-Gazette celebrates Har-Ber golf coach
Springdale students, staff prepare for the future!
SHS pageant winner receives crown after 55 years
ead the wrap-up of the Oct. 11 School Board meeting
NWA students attend second annual event
Jilka and Bell featured in 'Our Art, Our Region, Our Time'